eye

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for first image here

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Dvina Region: history and here and now»

type your text for second image here

Database «Dvina Region:  history and here and now»

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for 4th image here

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

type your text for 5th image here

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

Database «Catalog subscription editions»

type your text for 7th image here

Database «Catalog subscription editions»
  • anons-Maler
  • vicebskij-kraj-2019
  • anons-Vitebsk-history-51
  • anons-Romanchuk
banner-90-years-library-2019
banner-Bykov-2019

Regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book «Turning the Leaves of the Book of the City»

On September 14 in Vitebsk Regional Library the results of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book «Turning the Leaves of the Book of the City» were summarized.

The participants of the exhibition were the winners of the district stages of the contest - librarians and readers, professionals and amateurs of fine and applied art, artists, craftsmen, students and teachers of educational institutions of the region.

The basis of the exposition was 68 handmade books on various subjects (32 individual projects and 36 collective projects) created in different techniques: scrapbooking, pyrography, batik (wax printing), clay modeling, embroidery, sewing, knitting. Many works were made of clay, birchbark, cardboard paper, felt, plywood and other materials.

The handmade books were a sincere confession of love to Belarus, the national culture and the mother tongue: «Belarus is my native land» (Gorodok), «Images of the native land» (Shumilino), «The Symbols of the Belarusian Ornament» (Ushachi) and others. Some of the works were dedicated to the 135th Anniversary of the birth of the classics of literature Y. Kupala and Y. Kolas. The works based on the verses of N. Gilevich, Y. Sipakov, R. Borodulin, V. Korizna, as well as other Belarusian authors, were also presented at the exhibition.

The chairlady of Vitebsk Regional Organization of the Belarusian Trade Union of Workers of Culture, Information, Sports and Tourism E. Sabirova, the chairlady of Vitebsk Regional Public Association of Orthodox Women I. Kostyukovich, Candidate of Art History, the leading expert in teaching methodology of the Department of Traditional Culture of Vitebsk Regional Tutorial Center of Folk Art and Crafts L. Vakar took part in the festive events dedicated to the Day of Libraries in Belarus and in the summing up of the results of the regional exhibition-contest.

According to the decision of the jury, the following works were recognized as winners in the main nominations.

In the nomination «For Popularization of National Literature and Culture» the work of «Chashniki Centralized Library System» (director Mitkovets Svetlana Vasilievna) was noted. The Belarusian storage chest, which includes the books «Chashniki region is the land of mystery», «Yanka Zhurba. I grew up in the beauty of nature» and «Yanka Zhurba. Verses», has an excellent masterful design, contains interesting facts, local legends, historical information.

In the nomination «Best design of the works of Vitebsk region writers and poets» the work created on the basis of the burlesque poem by Konstantin Verenitsyn «Taras on Parnassus», provided by Gorodok Central District Library of «Gorodok Cultural and Educational Center and the Network of Public Libraries» (the author: Golovina Marina Borisovna, the librarian), was noted.

In the nomination «Best local history book design» the work «A Travelling Girl» created by the library branch No. 14 named after V. Korotkevich «Vitebsk Centralized Library System» (director Galina Ivanovna Rozhnovskaya) was noted.

In the nomination «Best children's literature book design» the work «Evdokiya Los. Poetry» of the library branch No. 19 named after E. Los «Vitebsk Centralized Library System» (director Anna Anatolyevna Shashutkina) was noted.

In the nomination «Educators of Belarusian land» the work of Novka rural library of «Vitebsk District Centralized Library System» (director Tatyana Sergeevna Kanyshina) was noted.

As a result of the exhibition-contest, Ekaterina Vladimirovna Zelenskaya, the teaching methodology expert of «Polotsk District Center of Crafts and National Cultures», was awarded Grand Prix for creating a self-made book of clay «Psalter».

In addition, the jury members noted 18 more works in special nominations.

All the winners received the books of religious content as gifts from Vitebsk Regional Public Association of Orthodox Women, and 6 works were awarded special prizes. Partners and sponsors who also supported the idea of holding the exhibition were Vitebsk Regional Organization of the Belarusian Trade Union of Workers of Culture, Sports and Tourism; Sports and Tourism Department of Vitebsk Region Executive Committee, «Confectionery factory «Vitba»», the enterprises «Belita Viteks», «Chasprom», a household appliances store «Volcano».

 

  • Director of Vitebsk Regional Library Tatyana Adamyan and the chairlady of Vitebsk Regional Organization of the Belarusian Trade Union of Workers of Culture, Information, Sports and Tourism E. Sabirova opening the exhibition
    big image
    Director of Vitebsk Regional Library Tatyana Adamyan and the chairlady of Vitebsk Regional Organization of the Belarusian Trade Union of Workers of Culture, Information, Sports and Tourism E. Sabirova opening the exhibition
  • The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
    big image
    The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
  • Speaker L. Vakar, Candidate of Art History
    big image
    Speaker L. Vakar, Candidate of Art History
  • Rewarding the participants
    big image
    Rewarding the participants
  • The exposition
    big image
    The exposition
  • The exhibition of the handmade book «Turning the Leaves of the Book of the City»
    big image
    The exhibition of the handmade book «Turning the Leaves of the Book of the City»
  • The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
    big image
    The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
  • The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
    big image
    The participants of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
  • Getting acquainted with the exhibition
    big image
    Getting acquainted with the exhibition
  • Getting acquainted with the exhibition
    big image
    Getting acquainted with the exhibition
  • To the 500th Anniversary of Belarusian book printing
    big image
    To the 500th Anniversary of Belarusian book printing
  • The participants and the winners of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book
    big image
    The participants and the winners of the regional exhibition-contest of the handmade book

Да 80-годдзя заснавання Віцебскай вобласці

Віцебскай вобласці – 80 год

Да 80-годдзя заснавання Віцебскай вобласці

Наваполацк - Культурная сталіца Беларусі-2018

Наваполацк - Культурная сталіца Беларусі-2018

Наваполацк - Культурная сталіца Беларусі-2018

Областная выставка-смотр самодельной книги «Книгу города листая»

14 сентября в Витебской областной библиотеке подведены итоги областной выставки-смотра самодельной книги «Книгу города листая».

Участниками выставки стали победители районных этапов – библиотекари и читатели, профессионалы и любители изобразительного и прикладного искусства, среди них – художники, мастера Домов ремесел, учащиеся и сотрудники учебных заведений области.

Основу экспозиции составили 68 самодельных книг различной тематики (32 индивидуальные и 36 коллективных работ), выполненные в различных техниках: скрапбукинг, пирография, батик, лепка, вышивка, шитье, вязание. Многие работы изготовлены из глины, бересты, картона, фетра, фанеры и других материалов.

Созданные книги являются искренним признанием в любви к Беларуси, национальной культуре и родному языку: «Беларусь – мой родны край» (Городок), «Вобразы мілыя роднага краю» (Шумилино), «Сімвалы беларускага арнаменту» (Ушачи) и другие. Некоторые из работ посвящены 135-летию со дня рождения классиков литературы Я. Купалы и Я. Коласа. Представлены на выставке и работы, оформленные на основе стихов Н. Гилевича, И. Сипакова, Р. Бородулина, В. Коризны, а также других белорусских авторов.

Во время организации выставки в рамках Дня белорусской письменности в г. Полоцке интерес к работам был особый, и было много гостей и горожан, кто смог познакомиться с ними, а также принять участие в голосовании на приз зрительских симпатий. Несколько работ получили предложение заслуженного деятеля культуры Республики Беларусь Зинаиды Комаровской пополнить фонды Государственного литературно-мемориального музея Якуба Коласа. Авторы из Бешенковичей, Витебска и Шумилино будут приглашены в Минск во время торжественного празднования юбилейной даты классика белорусской литературы.

В торжественных мероприятиях ко Дню библиотек Беларуси и подведения итогов областной выставки-смотра приняли участие председатель Витебской областной организации Белорусского профессионального союза работников культуры, информации, спорта и туризма А. Сабирова, председатель Витебского областного общественного объединения православных женщин И. Костюкович, кандидат искусствоведения, ведущий методист отдела традиционной культуры Витебского областного методического центра народного творчества Л. Вакар.

По решению жюри победителями в основных номинациях признаны следующие работы.

В номинации «За популяризацию национальной литературы и культуры» отмечена работа ГУК «Чашникская централизованная библиотечная система» (директор Митьковец Светлана Васильевна). Белорусский сундук, включающий книги «Чашніччына – край таямніц», «Янка Журба. Я рос сярод красы прыроды» і «Янка Журба. Вершы», имеет превосходное мастерское оформление, содержит интересные факты, местные легенды и предания, сведения исторического характера.

В номинации «Лучшее художественное оформление произведений писателей и поэтов Витебщины» отмечена работа, созданная на основе бурлескной поэмы Константина Вереницына «Тарас на Парнасе», предоставленная Городокской центральной районной библиотекой ГУК «Городокский культурно-просветительский центр и сеть публичных библиотек» (автор – библиотекарь Головина Марина Борисовна).

В номинации «Лучшее художественное оформление книги краеведческого направления» отмечена работа «Дзяўчына-падарожніца», созданная библиотекой-филиалом № 14 имени В. Короткевича ГУ «Централизованная библиотечная система г. Витебска» (заведующий Рожновская Галина Ивановна).

В номинации «Лучшее художественное оформление произведений детской литературы» отмечена работа «Евдокия Лось. Стихи» библиотеки-филиала № 19 имени Е. Лось ГУ «Централизованная библиотечная система г. Витебска» (заведующий Шашуткина Анна Анатольевна).

В номинации «Просветители земли белорусской» отмечена работа Новкинской сельской библиотеки ГУК «Витебская районная централизованная библиотечная система» (заведующий Канышына Татьяна Сергеевна).

По итогам выставки-смотра Гран-при присуждено мастеру-методисту ГУК «Полоцкий районный центр ремесел и национальных культур» Зеленский Екатерине Владимировне за создание самодельной книги из глины «Псалтырь».

Кроме того, членами жюри отмечено еще 18 работ в специальных номинациях.

Все победители получили в подарок от Витебского областного общественного объединения православных женщин книги религиозного содержания, а 6 работ получили специальные призы. Партнерами и спонсорами, которые также поддержали идею о проведении выставки, выступили Витебская областная организация Белорусского профессионального союза работников культуры, спорта и туризма, управление спорта и туризма Витебского облисполкома, КПУП «Кондитерская фабрика "Витьба"», предприятия ОДО «Белита Витэкс», ООО «Часпром», магазин бытовой техники «Вулкан».

 

  • Выставку открывают директор Витебской областной библиотеки Т. Адамян и председатель Витебской областной организации Белорусского профессионального союза работников культуры, информации, спорта и туризма Е. Сабирова
    big image
    Выставку открывают директор Витебской областной библиотеки Т. Адамян и председатель Витебской областной организации Белорусского профессионального союза работников культуры, информации, спорта и туризма Е. Сабирова
  • Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
    big image
    Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
  • Выступает кандидат искусствоведения Л. Вакар
    big image
    Выступает кандидат искусствоведения Л. Вакар
  • Награждение участников
    big image
    Награждение участников
  • Экспозиция выставки
    big image
    Экспозиция выставки
  • Выставка самодельной книги «Книгу города листая»
    big image
    Выставка самодельной книги «Книгу города листая»
  • Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
    big image
    Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
  • Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
    big image
    Участники выставки-смотра самодельной книги
  • Знакомство с экспозицией
    big image
    Знакомство с экспозицией
  • Знакомство с экспозицией
    big image
    Знакомство с экспозицией
  •  К 500-летию белорусского книгопечатания
    big image
    К 500-летию белорусского книгопечатания
  •  Участники и победители выставки-смотра самодельной книги
    big image
    Участники и победители выставки-смотра самодельной книги

  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01