eye

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for first image here

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Dvina Region: history and here and now»

type your text for second image here

Database «Dvina Region:  history and here and now»

Database «Vitebsk Region: Documentary Heritage»

type your text for third image here

Database «Vitebsk Region: Documentary Heritage»

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for 4th image here

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

type your text for 5th image here

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

Database «Catalog subscription editions»

type your text for 7th image here

Database «Catalog subscription editions»

Database «Vyzvalenne Vіcebshchyny. 1943-1944»

type your text for 8th image here

Database «Vyzvalenne Vіcebshchyny. 1943-1944»

Virtual project «Librarians of Vitebsk Region in the fight for Victory»

type your text for 9th image here

Virtual project «Librarians of Vitebsk Region in the fight for Victory»
  • library-exhibitions
  • anonns-Simanovich-konkurs
  • anons-Schastnaya
  • anons-konferenciya-24-11-2022
  • anons-Litres
  • anons-mastak
  • anons-echz
  • АНОНС
  • АНОНС
  • АНОНС
  • АНОНС
  • АНОНС
banner-Kolas-Kupala-2022
banner-Simanovich-2022

Anniversary of the National Center of Legal Information of the Republic of Belarus

This year the National Center for Legal Information of the Republic of Belarus (NCLI) celebrates its anniversary. The state institution, that makes official legal information available to every citizen, will reach the age of 20 on October 1, 2017.

Every day, employees of the NCLI collect and process, systemize and record, store and officially publish legal acts, and citizens are given the opportunity to use reliable legal information at home, at work, or at any place convenient for them. The sources of information are the state information resources and legal resources created by the NCLI: the National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus, the legislation search systems «ETALON» and «ETALON-ONLINE», the Children's Legal Website, the Legal Forum of Belarus.

Due to the professionalism, initiative and responsibility of its employees, the NCLI is successfully developing, the information resources are being improved, and the print media are being updated and published quickly.

In honor of the 20th anniversary of the NCLI carries out the «Jubilee» initiative, providing the participants with the possibility to purchase products and services provided by the NCLI on beneficial terms. The information about the action can also be found on the official site of the RCLI of Vitebsk region at http://www.rcpi.vitebsk.by/.

The Vitebsk Regional Library has an independent structural subdivision that includes information and legal resources on various types of media. Today, the department «Public Center of Legal Information» provides for its users free access to legal information sources. The department actively cooperates with the Department of Internal Affairs of the Vitebsk Regional Executive Committee, the Vitebsk Regional Notary Chamber, the civil registry office of the Vitebsk City Executive Committee, and local institutions of higher and secondary special education.

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

Юбилей Национального центра правовой информации Республики Беларусь

2017 год для Национального центра правовой информации Республики Беларусь (НЦПИ) юбилейный. Государственному учреждению, благодаря которому официальная правовая информация доступна каждому гражданину, 1 октября исполняется 20 лет.

Ежедневно сотрудники НЦПИ осуществляют сбор и обработку, систематизацию и учет, хранение и официальное опубликование правовых актов, а граждане получают возможность использовать достоверную правовую информацию как дома, на работе, так и любом удобном для них месте. Источниками информации являются созданные НЦПИ государственные информационно-правовые ресурсы: Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь, поисковые системы по законодательству «ЭТАЛОН» и «ЭТАЛОН-ONLINE», Детский правовой сайт, Правовой форум Беларуси.

Благодаря профессионализму, инициативности и ответственности сотрудников, НЦПИ успешно развивается, информационные ресурсы совершенствуются, а печатные издания оперативно актуализируются и издаются.

В честь 20-летнего юбилея НЦПИ проводит акцию «Юбилейная». В сентябре и октябре 2017 года участники акции могут на выгодных условиях приобрести продукцию и услуги, оказываемые НЦПИ. Информацию об акции можно также найти на страницах официального сайта РЦПИ Витебской области по адресу: http://www.rcpi.vitebsk.by/.

В Витебской областной библиотеке действует самостоятельное структурное подразделение, в котором находятся информационно-правовые ресурсы на различных видах носителей. Сегодня сектор ПЦПИ обеспечивает бесплатный доступ пользователей к источникам правовой информации, активно сотрудничая с Управлением внутренних дел Витебского облисполкома, Витебской областной нотариальной палатой, отделом загса Витебского горисполкома, учреждениями высшего и среднего специального образования города.

  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01