eye

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for first image here

Database «Man of the Year of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Dvina Region: history and here and now»

type your text for second image here

Database «Dvina Region:  history and here and now»

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

type your text for 4th image here

Database «Artists of Vitebsk Region»

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

type your text for 5th image here

Database «Afghanistan. Without the right to oblivion»

Database «Catalog subscription editions»

type your text for 7th image here

Database «Catalog subscription editions»
  • anons-Maler
  • vicebskij-kraj-2019
  • anons-Vitebsk-history-51
  • anons-Romanchuk
banner-90-years-library-2019
banner-Bykov-2019

A Round table «His Soul Remained here...», dedicated to the 85th anniversary of the birth of David Simanovich

On May 16, 2017 the Library hosted a round table called «His Soul Remained here...», which was part of the series of events dedicated to the 85th anniversary of the birth of David Simanovich.

At 10 a.m., friends, colleagues, relatives, representatives of the town's creative community, admirers of poetry, and just all those people who cherish in their hearts the memory of David Simanovich gathered at the Library to talk about the Poet, Citizen and Personality. Hundreds of photographs from the personal archive of David Simanovich were exhibited to recall the pages of his life. Newsreel footage brought all present back at the time when David Simanovich had been helping A. Pushkin, M. Shagal, V. Korotkevich «return» in Vitebsk...

«Tell me now all that kind words that you will say later ... », that was what he had asked. Quite a few of these words were said when the poet was alive, and we continue to say them. David Simanovich was a frequent and welcomed guest of all Vitebsk libraries. Warm words in memory of the poet were said by Director of the Vitebsk Regional Library Tatyana Adamyan, Director of the Centralized Library System of Vitebsk Galina Danilova, and Head of the Library named after V. Korotkevich Galina Rozhnovskaya. He also was a friend of the local creative community. Artists Vladimir Volnov and Felix Gumen, and director Igor Boyarintsev in their speeches stressed his extraordinary human attractiveness and high civil courage.

For many poets and writers David Simanovich was a person who had opened them the door to literature. He always knew how to support his colleagues in literature. His words of support were recalled by writer Sergei Rublevski, poetesses Elena Kriklivets and Lyudmila Simanyonok.

David Simanovich was a well known figure and welcome guest at Vitebsk schools. Lyudmila Somova, Director of the Gymnasium No. 3 of Vitebsk named after A. Pushkin, said that the gymnasium had awarded the poet with the title of «Honorary Teacher of the Gymnasium» for his contribution and fruitful cooperation. The students of the gymnasium prepared an excellent literary and musical composition.

Members of the Youth Theater «The Wheel» from the Center of Culture «Vitebsk» were proud to say that they were friends with the poet. Kirill Selivanov, the leader of the group, spoke about the meetings with the poet, and then the group passionately read several poems by David Simanovich.

David Simanovich began his career at the secondary school of Krynky. Belarusian language and literature teacher Natalia Sudarikova told about her long friendship with the poet, who had not left unmentioned a small station in Krynky in his poems.

The name of David Simanovich is associated with the formation of the Vitebsk Television Studio, where he had worked for many years. Two video greetings with memories of his former colleagues came from abroad – one had been recorded by Alla Nikitina from Israel, and the other had been made by Serafima Ostrovlyanskaya who now lives in Sweden. Journalist and writer Maina Boboriko also shared her video reminiscences of working with David Simanovich on television.

The name of David Simanovich was inextricably intertwined with the name of Marc Chagall, as it was stated by Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk Lyudmila Khmelnitskaya and Director of the Museum of Marc Chagall Irina Voronova. Warm words in memory of David Simanovich sounded in the speech made by Director of the Bureau of International Youth Tourism «Sputnik» Sergei Galuzo. Director of State Archives Tatyana Svistunova spoke about the rich archive of the poet that is now stored in the collections of the State Archives of Vitebsk region, told the. David Simanovich closely collaborated with the «Mishpokha» magazine. The magazine's editor-in-chief Arkady Shulman shared his memories of the poet.

David Simanovich knew what it meant to be friends. It was confirmed by his close friends – poet Vladimir Popkovich, Svetlana Fedorovich (Konopelko), the poet's widow Anatoliya Konopelko, photo artist Mikhail Shmerling and musician Olga Dorenskikh. His childhood friend, Doctor of Psychology and Professor Yakov Kolominsky, could not come at the library, but he did send his video memoirs.

The diary entries of David Simanovich were read throughout the evening by poet and art director of the literary club «Litkofeynik» Oleg Seshko. His speech was followed by a touching video address of the daughter of David Simanovich, Elena, to all present. Videotapes of songs on the words of David Simanovich performed by Boris Nosovsky and Alexander Shipikov were demonstrated. An exhibition of David Simanovich's autographs, a book exhibition displaying works of the poet and objects from his study, provided by the Museum of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk, had been arranged in the hall where the event took place.

The celebration of the 85th anniversary of the birth of David Simanovich proceeds with a bard and poetic evening «I am waiting for you on the Pushkin Bridge... », which will take place on June 26, 2017 at the Art Center of Marc Chagall in Vitebsk.

 

  • David Simanovich
    big image
    David Simanovich
  • Objects from the poet’s study
    big image
    Objects from the poet’s study
  • Tatyana Adamyan
    big image
    Tatyana Adamyan
  • Lyudmila Khmelnitskaya
    big image
    Lyudmila Khmelnitskaya
  • Elena Kriklivets
    big image
    Elena Kriklivets
  • Oleg Seshko
    big image
    Oleg Seshko
  • Vladimir Popkovich
    big image
    Vladimir Popkovich
  • Galina Danilova
    big image
    Galina Danilova
  • Galina Rozhnovskaya
    big image
    Galina Rozhnovskaya
  • Irina Voronova
    big image
    Irina Voronova
  • Lyudmila Somova
    big image
    Lyudmila Somova
  • Students of the gymnasium No. 3
    big image
    Students of the gymnasium No. 3
  • Students of the gymnasium No. 3
    big image
    Students of the gymnasium No. 3
  • Students of the gymnasium No. 3
    big image
    Students of the gymnasium No. 3
  • Sergei Rublevski
    big image
    Sergei Rublevski
  • Vladimir Volnov
    big image
    Vladimir Volnov
  • Lyudmila Simanyonok.
    big image
    Lyudmila Simanyonok.
  • Tatyana Svistunova
    big image
    Tatyana Svistunova
  • Natalia Sudarikova
    big image
    Natalia Sudarikova
  • Igor Boyarintsev
    big image
    Igor Boyarintsev
  • Felix Gumen
    big image
    Felix Gumen
  • Mikhail Shmerling and Olga Dorenskikh
    big image
    Mikhail Shmerling and Olga Dorenskikh
  • Svetlana Fedorovich (Konopelko)
    big image
    Svetlana Fedorovich (Konopelko)
  • Sergei Galuzo
    big image
    Sergei Galuzo
  • Arkady Shulman
    big image
    Arkady Shulman
  • Members of the Youth Theater «The Wheel» from the Center of Culture «Vitebsk»
    big image
    Members of the Youth Theater «The Wheel» from the Center of Culture «Vitebsk»
  • Members of the Youth Theater «The Wheel» from the Center of Culture «Vitebsk»
    big image
    Members of the Youth Theater «The Wheel» from the Center of Culture «Vitebsk»
  • Oleg Seshko and Larisa Rogacheva hosted the event
    big image
    Oleg Seshko and Larisa Rogacheva hosted the event
  • Participants of the round table
    big image
    Participants of the round table
  • Participants of the round table
    big image
    Participants of the round table

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

Да 500-годдзя беларускага кнігадрукавання

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

К 85-летию со дня рождения поэта Давида Симановича

Круглый стол «Здесь осталась его душа…», посвященный 85-летию со дня рождения Давида Симановича

16 мая в рамках цикла мероприятий, посвященных 85-летию со дня рождения Давида Симановича, в библиотеке состоялся круглый стол «Здесь осталась его душа...».

На протяжении всего дня, начиная с 10 часов утра, друзья, коллеги, родные, представители творческой интеллигенции города, поклонники поэзии, все те, кто хранит память о Давиде Григорьевиче Симановиче, говорили о Поэте, Гражданине, Личности. Сотни фотоснимков из личного архива Давида Симановича напомнили о страницах жизненного пути поэта. Кадры кинохроники вернули всех присутствующих в то время, когда Давид Симанович помогал вновь «вернуться» в Витебск Пушкину, Шагалу, Короткевичу...

«Скажите мне сейчас все добрые слова, которые потом произнесёте...», – об этом просил всех нас Давид Симанович. Этих слов при жизни поэта было сказано немало, они продолжают звучать и сейчас. Давид Симанович был другом всех библиотек, добрые слова о Давиде Григорьевиче сказали директор Витебской областной библиотеки Татьяна Адамян, директор Централизованной библиотечной системы города Витебска Галина Данилова, заведующий библиотекой имени В. Короткевича Галина Рожновская. Давид Симанович был другом творческой интеллигенции города. Художники Владимир Вольнов и Феликс Гумен, режиссёр Игорь Бояринцев в своих выступлениях подчеркнули необычайную человеческую притягательность и высокое гражданское мужество поэта.

Давид Симанович открыл путь в литературу многим поэтам и писателям, всегда находил слова поддержки коллегам по литературному творчеству. Об этом вспомнили писатель Сергей Рублевский, поэтессы Елена Крикливец и Людмила Симанёнок. Давида Симановича хорошо знали и всегда были рады видеть в школах. Директор гимназии № 3 г. Витебска имени А. С. Пушкина Людмила Сомова рассказала о том, что за долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество гимназия присвоила поэту Давиду Симановичу звание «Почетный педагог гимназии». Учащиеся гимназии подготовили прекрасную литературно-музыкальную композицию. Дружбой с поэтом гордятся и участники Молодёжного театра «Колесо» Центра культуры «Витебск». Руководитель коллектива Кирилл Селиванов рассказал о встречах с поэтом, а после молодёжь с вдохновением исполнила стихотворения Давида Симановича.

Первое место работы Давида Симановича – Крынковская средняя школа. Учитель белорусского языка и литературы Наталья Сударикова рассказала о долгой дружбе с поэтом, не забывавшем в своих стихах и о маленькой станции Крынки.

С именем Давида Симановича связано становление Витебской студии телевидения, где он работал долгие годы. Два видеоприветствия с воспоминаниями бывших коллег пришли из-за рубежа – от Аллы Никитиной из Израиля и Серафимы Островлянской из Швеции. Журналист, писатель Маина Боборико также поделилась своими видеовоспоминаниями о совместной работе с Давидом Симановичем на телевидении.

Имя Давида Симановича неразрывно связано с именем Марка Шагала, об этом шла речь в выступлениях председателя Попечительского совета Музея Марка Шагала в Витебске Людмилы Хмельницкой и директора Музея Марка Шагала Ирины Вороновой. Добрые слова Давиду Симановичу звучали и в выступлении директора Бюро международного молодёжного туризма «Спутник» Сергея Галузо. О богатом архиве поэта, находящемся в фондах Государственного архива Витебской области, рассказала директор архива Татьяна Свистунова. Тесно сотрудничал Давид Симанович с журналом «Мишпоха», главный редактор журнала Аркадий Шульман поделился своими воспоминаниями о поэте.

Давид Симанович умел дружить. Об этой искренней многолетней дружбе рассказали близкие друзья – поэт Владимир Попкович, Светлана Федорович (Конопелько), вдова поэта Анатолия Конопелько, фотохудожник Михаил Шмерлинг и музыкант Ольга Доренских. Друг детства Давида Симановича, доктор психологических наук, профессор Яков Коломинский не смог приехать, но передал свои видеовоспоминания.

Дневниковые записи Давида Симановича читал на протяжении вечера поэт, художественный руководитель литературного клуба «Литкофейник» Олег Сешко. Пронзительно и трогательно прозвучало видеообращение дочери Давида Симановича Елены ко всем присутствующим. Звучали видеозаписи песен на слова Давида Симановича в исполнении Бориса Носовского и Александра Шипикова. В зале были представлены выставка автографов Давида Симановича, книжная выставка с произведениями поэта и предметы рабочего кабинета, предоставленные Музеем Марка Шагала в Витебске.

Продолжением празднования 85-летия со дня рождения Давида Симановича станет бардовско-поэтический вечер «На Пушкинском мосту тебя я жду...», который состоится 26 июня в Арт-центре Марка Шагала в Витебске.

 

  • Давид Симанович
    big image
    Давид Симанович
  • Предметы из рабочего кабинета поэта
    big image
    Предметы из рабочего кабинета поэта
  • Татьяна Николаевна Адамян
    big image
    Татьяна Николаевна Адамян
  • Людмила Хмельницкая
    big image
    Людмила Хмельницкая
  • Елена Крикливец
    big image
    Елена Крикливец
  • Олег Сешко
    big image
    Олег Сешко
  • Владимир Попкович
    big image
    Владимир Попкович
  • Галина Данилова
    big image
    Галина Данилова
  • Галина Рожновская
    big image
    Галина Рожновская
  • Ирина Воронова
    big image
    Ирина Воронова
  • Людмила Сомова
    big image
    Людмила Сомова
  • Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
    big image
    Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
  • Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
    big image
    Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
  • Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
    big image
    Учащиеся гимназии № 3 г. Витебска
  • Сергей Рублевский
    big image
    Сергей Рублевский
  • Владимир Вольнов
    big image
    Владимир Вольнов
  • Людмила Симанёнок
    big image
    Людмила Симанёнок
  • Татьяна Свистунова
    big image
    Татьяна Свистунова
  • Наталья Сударикова
    big image
    Наталья Сударикова
  • Игорь Бояринцев
    big image
    Игорь Бояринцев
  • Феликс Гумен
    big image
    Феликс Гумен
  • Михаил Шмерлинг, Ольга Даренских
    big image
    Михаил Шмерлинг, Ольга Даренских
  • Светлана Федорович (Конопелько)
    big image
    Светлана Федорович (Конопелько)
  • Сергей Галузо
    big image
    Сергей Галузо
  • Аркадий Шульман
    big image
    Аркадий Шульман
  • Молодёжный театр «Колесо» ГЦК «Витебск»
    big image
    Молодёжный театр «Колесо» ГЦК «Витебск»
  • Молодёжный театр «Колесо» ГЦК «Витебск»
    big image
    Молодёжный театр «Колесо» ГЦК «Витебск»
  • Ведущие мероприятия Олег Сешко, Лариса Рогачева
    big image
    Ведущие мероприятия Олег Сешко, Лариса Рогачева
  • Участники круглого стола
    big image
    Участники круглого стола
  • Участники круглого стола
    big image
    Участники круглого стола

  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01
  • Icon 01